Absolutely! You can not only see who has viewed your entries but also entries that are shared with you.
To view the visitors:
- Open an entry and click on the gearwheel at its top-right corner.
- Select Entry views in the dropdown menu. A lightbox will then appear displaying the viewing history - each row records the date and time of visit, as well as the name of the visitor.