Resources User permissions on own resourcesUser permissions on shared resources from other usersAdmin permissions on other user's ressources




Devices


Viewing rightsYY
Add new deviceYNY
Start measurementsYYY
Element settingsYNY
Change layout settings in defaultYNY
Edit device/device driver /channels/sharingsYNY
Share with user/teamYNY
Layout toolY (User only if activated by Admin)NY
Add elementY (User only if activated by Admin)NY
Export templateY (User only if activated by Admin)Y
Reset layoutY (User only if activated by Admin)NY




Connectors


Viewing rightsYNY
Add new connectorYNY
Advanced settingsYNY
Reset driversYNY
Edit connector settingsYNY
Enrollment forwardingYNY
Remove connectorYNY
Unlink device from connectorYNY
Update connectorN (Admin only)N (Admin only)Y




Measurements


Viewing rightsYNY
Create new measurementYNY
Delete measurementYNN
Edit measurementYNN
Export dataYNY
Aggregate dataYNY
Layout settingsYNY
Layout toolY (User only if activated by Admin)NY
Add elementY (User only if activated by Admin)NY
Export templateY (User only if activated by Admin)NY
Reset layoutY (User only if activated by Admin)NY




Jobs


Viewing rightsYY (tasks, where the user is assigned, are displayed and thus automatically the corresponding job as well) Y
Create new jobYY (tasks, where the user is assigned, are displayed and thus automatically the corresponding job as well) Y
Delete jobsYNY
Edit jobsYNY
Reorder tasksYY (tasks, where the user is assigned, are displayed and thus automatically the corresponding job as well) Y
Add taskYY (tasks, where the user is assigned, are displayed and thus automatically the corresponding job as well) Y
Repeat/Cancel taskYY (tasks, where the user is assigned, are displayed and thus automatically the corresponding job as well) Y




Samples


Viewing rightsYNY
Create new sampleYNY
Edit sampleYNY




Dashboards


Viewing rightsYNY
Create new dashboardYNY
Edit dashboardYNN
Element settingsYNY
ActivitiesYNY
Export dataYNY
Layout toolY (User only if activated by Admin)NN
Add elementY (User only if activated by Admin)NN
Export templateY (User only if activated by Admin)NN
Reset layoutY (User only if activated by Admin)NN




Teams


Create new teamYNN
Edit teamYNN
Add/Remove memberYNN
View activitiesYYN
Add/Remove deviceYYN




Notifications


Viewing rightsYYN
Delete / Mark as readYYN




Feedback and Support


Support MailY (User only if activated by Admin)N
Link to support.laboperator.comY (User only if activated by Admin)N




More


Edit user profileYNY
View activitiesYNY
Language settingsYNY
Server administrationN (Admin only)N (Admin only)N
Organisation detailsYNN
LogoutYNN