Labfolder does not have an auto-save option. However, when trying to leave an Entry that contains unsaved content to navigate to another part of the ELN, a browser warning will appear, prompting you to save your data. When removing an entire Entry element, a warning message will appear as well. This should prevent you from losing any content due to accidentally closing unfinished work.