Note: You can always hide Templates. If you are member or even Admin of a Group, however, whose Group Settings do not allow deleting content, it is also not possible to remove a Template.
  1. Navigate to MANAGE > Templates.

  1. Find the Template that you want to delete. Hover over the to-be-deleted Template and click on the Gearwheel icon that appears to the right.

  1. Click on Remove.

 

  1. A pop-up window will appear and you can choose to either HIDE or DELETE the Template.