No, Labfolder does not allow to delete a Signature Workflow, because all entries signed with it already would otherwise be compromised. However, at any point, all components of existing Signature Workflows can be changed.

  1. Navigate to the Manage > Signature Workflows page.
  2. Hover over the respective workflow you would like to edit.
  3. Click on the gearwheel icon and select Edit workflow.
  4. The workflow will open and be ready for you to edit.


Note: In case a workflow is already Active you need to deactivate it first by clicking Unpublish workflow. You can publish again, once done editing.