1. Click on your profile picture in the upper right corner and select Settings in the dropdown menu.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page to the Account section and click Close account in line of Don’t like Labfolder anymore?

  1. A pop-up window will open requesting the following steps:
    • Acknowledging that your account will be closed by checking the box.
    • Entering your password to confirm deleting your account.
    • Considering the option to export your project(s) as a PDF document.
    • Finally, clicking CLOSE ACCOUNT button to delete your account.