1. Navigate to Manage > Projects.
  2. Open the Group projects folder where the respective project/folder is located.
  3. Hover over the project/folder and click on the gearwheel icon on the right.
  4. Select Change owner.
  5. In the lightbox, scroll down to find the group member that you'd like to set as the new owner.
  6. Click on Set as an owner to the right of the respective user's name. A confirmation message, with an orange background, will then appear at the bottom of the lightbox, asking you to confirm the user you selected.
  7. Confirm the transfer by clicking OK.

Please note: Changing the ownership of a folder will not change the ownership of the projects within the folder; this also applies to projects and entries within a folder.