​​​​

If a user attempts to close their account, they are prompted to leave the respective Labfolder group first. This process ensures that all contents created by the respective user will remain inside this group.

When a category owner leaves Labfolder, the respective category remains available in the MDB for the other group members.

The administrator of the Labfolder group will take the ‘Owners’ place and is able to adjust the sharing settings of the respective category in the MDB.